eCom Webinars

View our upcoming webinars below

eCom’s upcoming webinars are designed to help support your success. They are complimentary and you can register for as many as you like.

The why for digital transformation in a 223-year-old business

Wednesday 15th July
16:00am – 17:00pm BST
17:00 - 18:00 CET
11:00 - 12:00 EST

Like many companies Johnston’s of Elgin were already looking at how they could move to on-line sales, but weren’t optimising their total brand strategy for digital. The Covid-19 pandemic led to that pivotal adoption.

Please join us to hear from Chief Executive, Simon Cotton, on how a 223 year old Woollen Mill is “pivoting” to a new “digital-first” strategy.

 

 

Register Here

 

Towards the new normal workplace: what is the impact of the transition?

Wednesday 5th August
11:00am – 12:00pm BST
12:00 - 13:00 CET


As we move slowly out of lockdown, businesses of all sectors and sizes are beginning to transition employees back to the workplace, at the same time as transitioning the workplace itself. In this webinar, Michael Longstaffe, MD of the UK’s leading paper bag manufacturer, Smith Anderson, shares his insight and thoughts on the challenges and opportunities organisations will face in transitioning to the new normal.

 

 

Register Here

 

Go to Top